Services | ProgramAction

Flexible and Affordable Digital Marketing Services !


You choose the services you want, the way you want it. In our digital marketing agency, no registration for monthly fees and no account management fees!

Our experts can provide you with what you need for: Google - Youtube - Facebook - Instagram campaigns, social media animation, blog writing, email marketing, internet and video production.

SEO Specialists

Always focus on SEO! Research - Writing - Publication

Publish on your newsfeed. Motivate interaction with customers. A text that stands out delivers better impact. A Blog/News section and a well-fed newsfeed will drive good short-term results, while also engaging social networks. We offer comprehensive writing, editing and translation services. Our working method has proven its worth.

Responsive Web Solutions - Action Plan B2B or B2C

Our team offers global solutions.
Internet strategies adapted to your B2B or B2C business needs.

Corporate website and online store implementation. Optimize your web presence for better results on desktops, tablets and mobiles. You will have access to a content management system (CMS) free of rights to perform dynamic updates.

See our achievements

Social Media

Enhance a product’s reputation. Motivate interaction with customers. Grouping people by shared interests or creating an online community will be effective if well supported! We offer a complete solution to lead content for your social networks. (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram).

Google Ads Campaign (AdWords)

Increase your return on investment (ROI) on all types of devices. Benefit from the expertise of a professional team that will design and optimize your Google Ads campaigns. Effective design is essential to generate leads and contribute to drive sales of your products and services.

Google Analytics Statistics

Make the most of your data to grow your sales!

Data analysis is essential to improve ratios for visits/requests for quotes and requests for quotes/sales. Our team of experts will analyze the various reports from your internet tools and be able to make recommendations.

Online Shopping / eCommerce

The sooner you get the advice of an eCommerce specialist for your project, the sooner you’ll see quick results. We offer the following services among others: technical and strategic analysis - action plan preparation - Shopify developer platform - fullstack programming - video presentations - 3D animation.

Find out more

Newsletter

Publish your good moves. Inform your customers and prospects, it is important to enhance your image and increase your sales! Our copywriting and graphic design professionals will know how to articulate the right message by targeting your market.. Motivate contacts!

Newsletter delivery solutions: Vertical Response, MailChimp, Cyber Impact.

Video Production

The average duration of sessions on a website that presents videos is 7 min. 21 sec. On a site without video, it is 2 min. 48 s. Moreover, 58% of consumers believe that companies that offer videos on their website are more reliable than others. Our team will reflect the image you want to project and reach out to new markets.

See our achievements

Comments or questionsx
commentaires
Comments or questions

Please leave a message
and we will contact you shortly.

Services | ProgramAction

Notre expertise à fait ses preuves


Vous choisissez les services que vous souhaitez, quand vous le souhaitez, de la façon dont vous le souhaitez. Dans notre agence de marketing numérique, pas d'inscription à des honoraires mensuels et ni de frais de gestion de compte!

Nos experts peuvent vous fournir ce dont vous avez besoin pour : campagnes Google - Youtube - Facebook - Instagram, animation des médias sociaux, rédaction de blogues, email marketing, production internet et vidéo.

Spécialistes SEO

Gardez toujours le focus sur le SEO! Recherche - Rédaction - Publication

Publiez sur votre fil d’actualité. Motivez l’interaction avec les clients. Un texte qui se démarque produit un meilleur impact. Une section Blogue / Nouvelles et un fil d’actualité bien alimenté donneront de bons résultats à court terme. Elle servira aussi aux réseaux sociaux. Nous offrons des services d'édition, de correction et de traduction. Notre méthode de travail a fait ses preuves.

Solutions Web Responsive - Plans d’action B2B ou B2C

Notre équipe propose des solutions globales.
Stratégie Internet adaptée à vos besoins d'affaires B2B ou B2C

Site corporatif et boutique en ligne. Optimisez votre présence sur le Web et obtenez de meilleurs résultats sur desktops, tablettes et mobiles. Vous aurez accès à un système de gestion de contenu (CMS) libre de droits, pour effectuer des mises à jour dynamiques.

Voir nos réalisations

Réseaux sociaux

Accroître la notoriété d’un produit. Motiver l’interaction avec vos clients. Regrouper les individus par centre d'intérêt ou créer une communauté en ligne sera efficace à condition d'être bien alimenté! Nous offrons une solution complète pour animer le contenu de vos réseaux sociaux (Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram).

Campagne Google Ads (AdWords)

Augmentez votre retour sur investissement ROI sur tous les types d'appareils. Bénéficiez de l'expertise d'une équipe professionnelle qui saura concevoir et optimiser vos campagnes Google Ads. Les annonces doivent être bien conçues pour générer des leads et contribuer aux ventes de vos produits et services.

Statistiques Google Analytics

Tirez le meilleur parti de vos données pour faire croître vos ventes!

L’analyse des données est primordiale pour améliorer les ratios : visites / demandes de soumission et demandes de soumission / ventes. Notre équipe d’experts analysera les divers rapports de vos outils internet et sera en mesure de vous faire ses recommandations.

Boutique en ligne / eCommerce

Le plus tôt vous obtenez les conseils d’un spécialiste eCommerce dans votre projet, le mieux ce sera pour obtenir des résultats à court terme. Nous offrons en autres, les services suivants : analyse technique et stratégique - préparer un plan d’action - développeur Shopify - programmeur fullstack - vidéo de présentation - animation 3D.

En savoir plus

Newsletter / Infolettre

Publiez vos bons coups. Informez vos clients et prospects, c’est important pour rehausser votre image et accroître vos ventes ! Nos professionnels de rédaction et de graphisme sauront préparer le message en ciblant votre marché. Motivez les contacts !

Solutions d’envois de newsletter : Vertical Response, MailChimp, Cyber Impact.

Production vidéo

La durée moyenne des sessions sur un site qui présente des vidéos est de 7 min 21 s, alors que sur un site sans vidéo, elle est de 2 min 48 s. De plus, 58% des consommateurs estiment que les entreprises qui mettent des vidéos sur leur site Internet sont plus fiables que les autres. Notre équipe saura refléter l'image que vous désirez projeter et faire le pont avec de nouveaux marchés.

Voir nos réalisations

Questions ou commentairesx
commentaires
Questions ou commentaires

SVP laisser votre message
et nous vous répondrons rapidement.